©2018 by Mill Park - South Morang Little Athletics Club Incorporated A0090999M

146-156 McDonalds Road Epping Victoria 3076 Australia

  • TeamAppLogo
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

2018-2019 Season Committee

MichaelM.jpg

e: michael_32@live.com.au

m: 0417 011 240 

President

Michael McBrien

lilly.JPG

Secretary

Lilly Gregory

megan.JPG

e: scent2please@live.com

m: 0414 409 873 

Registrar

Meagan Audino

MPSM Mustangs Logo.png

e: lglouftsis@olps.vic.edu.au

m: 0412 554 480 

Team Manager

Linda Glouftsis

megan.JPG

e: scent2please@live.com

m: 0414 409 873 

Club Delegate

Meagan Audino

MPSM Mustangs Logo.png

e: em_050770@hotmail.com

m: 0451 445 003 

Uniforms Officer

Em Rasit

MPSM Mustangs Logo.png

e: lglouftsis@olps.vic.edu.au

m: 0412 554 480

Child Protection Officer

Linda Glouftsis

MPSM Mustangs Logo.png

e: tameekarobertson@hotmail.com

m: 0402 319 429 

General Committee

Tameeka Robertson

MPSM Mustangs Logo.png

e: annshel3@hotmail.com

m: 0457 203 957 

General Committee

Julie Sims

MPSM Mustangs Logo.png

e: maddie14gidman@gmail.com

m: 0459 044 016

General Committee

Maddie Gidman

SharonWB.jpg

e: sharonwb@iinet.net.au

m: 0405 754 811 

Vice President

Sharon Willingham

Shelby.JPG

e: shelby.rumley2@bigpond.com

m: 0417 327 936 

Treasurer

Shelby Rumley

TonyN.jpg

e: newy12@bigpond.com

m: 0431 665 350 

Records & Rankings

Tony Newstead

craigC.jpg

e: cchapm25@ford.com

m: 0413 345 504 

Coaching Co-ordinator

Craig Chapman

MichaelM.jpg

e: michael_32@live.com.au

m: 0417 011 240 

Club Delegate

Michael McBrien

MPSM Mustangs Logo.png

e: lglouftsis@olps.vic.edu.au

m: 0412 554 480

Chief of Officials

Linda Glouftsis

MPSM Mustangs Logo.png

e: mgmbgidman@bigpond.com

m: 0408 419 842

Child Protection Officer

Gail Gidman

MPSM Mustangs Logo.png

e: deanna.gralinski@gmail.com

m: 0402 323 107 

General Committee

Deanna Gralinski

MPSM Mustangs Logo.png

e: p.breneger@optusnet.com.au

m: 0434 193 622

General Committee

Jennifer Breneger